Continuing Education and Community Services Staff

 

Coordinators and Directors

Dr. Rick Wetherill
Executive Director, Continuing Education
Interim Dean of Graduate Studies
103 Fentem Hall
580-559-5709
rwethrll@ecok.edu

 

Cheryl Bell
Coordinator, Child Care Resource and Referral Agency
217 Fentem Hall
580-559-5303
cbell@ecok.edu

 

Holly Christian
Director, ECU Wellness Center
University Center
580-559-5745
hchristian@ecok.edu

 

Bridget Forshay
Arts District Incubator
Community Development Coordinator
104 Fentem Hall
580-559-5296
bforshay@ecok.edu

 

Amy Gregg
Secretary, Graduate School
102 Fentem Hall
580-559-5708
agregg@ecok.edu

 

Jaxie Johnston
Coordinator, Early Settlement South Central
303 Fentem Hall
580-559-5634
jjohnson@ecok.edu

 

Kathy King
Coordinator, Early Settlement East Central
304 Fentem Hall
580-559-5674
kking@ecok.edu

 

Charlee Lanis
Coordinator, Community Education Program
115 Fentem Hall
580-559-5457
clanis@ecok.edu

 

Trish Little 
Coordinator, Smart Start 
106 Fentem Hall
580-559-5367
tlittle@ecok.edu

 

Melissa Malm
Director, Child Development Center
Child Development Center, Fentem Hall
580-559-5629
mmalm@ecok.edu

 

Kathy Roblin
Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities
200 Fentem Hall
580-559-5704
kroblin@ecok.edu

 

Laura Spivey 
CCRR Referral Specialist 
217 Fentem Hall
580-559-5304
lspivey@ecok.edu

 

Lindsey Tilley
Assistant Coordinator, Literacy First 
210 Fentem Hall
580-559-5465
lcolburn@ecok.edu

 

Jim Vercelli
Coordinator, Literacy First
201 Fentem Hall
580-559-5641
jverclli@ecok.edu

 

Michael Barnes
Assistant Coordinator for Developmental Disabilities 
200 Fentem Hall
580-559-5536
micabar@ecok.edu

 

Support Staff

Sherri Miller,
Bookkeeper, Center of Continuing Education
101 Fentem Hall
580-559-5538
sgmiller@ecok.edu

 

Penny Harper
Secretary/Bookkeeper, Literacy First
114 Fentem Hall
580-559-5538
pharper@ecok.edu

 

Mary Weddle
Program Assistant, Community Education Program
114 Fentem Hall
580-559-5456
markwed@ecok.edu

 

Irina Campbell
Program Assistant, Green Jobs and OVAA
114 Fentem Hall
580-559-5632
icampbll@ecok.edu