Information Technology

Department Staff

 

 

TBN

Director, Information Technology

 

Jeremy Bennett

Programmer/Analyst
M.S., Engineering & Technology Management, Oklahoma State University
B.S., Computer Science, East Central University
jerbenn@ecok.edu

 

Dave Henley

Network Systems Manager
M.S., Health Science, Oklahoma State University
B.S., Recreation, Oklahoma State University
B.S., Physical Education, Oklahoma State University
drhenley@ecok.edu

 

Daniel Welch

Server Systems Manager
B.T., Computer Forensics, Oklahoma State University-Okmulgee
dwelch@ecok.edu

 

Kyle Dickinson

PC Technician
A.S., Electronics, Murray State College
kdickinson@ecok.edu

   

Marcus Smith

Telecommunications Technician
Undergraduate Coursework, East Central University
msmith@ecok.edu

               

Rob Thompson

Systems Analyst
B.S., Computer Science, East Central University
rthompson@ecok.edu

            

TBN

Unix System Administrator

  

Shari Kindrick

Webmaster
M.I.S., Information Systems, University of Phoenix
B.S., Computer Science, East Central University
skindrick@ecok.edu

 

 

Help Desk Staff

Kyla Painter

Help Desk Supervisor
Undergraduate Coursework, East Central University
kpainter@ecok.edu
 

Trisha Vogan

Help Desk Supervisor
Undergraduate Coursework, East Central University
tvogan@ecok.edu