Admissions and Records

Personnel


The Office of Admissions & Records is located in Room 111 of the Administration Building. Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Each staff member can be reached at a phone number or email address listed below. Our fax number is 580-559-5432. Admissions & Records Office personnel are available to serve you during working hours. Please feel free to contact us anytime for assistance

Director of Admissions & Records/Registrar
Pamla Armstrong
580-559-5239
parmstro@ecok.edu

Asst. Registrar/Computer Info Auditor
Stephanie Cooper
580-559-5234
scooper@ecok.edu

Degree Audit Assistant
Sunnie Cowden
580-559-5236
scowden@ecok.edu

Registration & Records Assistant
Carla Harlan
580-559-5534
charlan@ecok.edu

Transfer Credit Evaluator
Anita Herdman
580-559-5238
aherdman@ecok.edu

Beginning Freshman Admissions Officer
Kristen Kelley
580-559-5233
kkelley@ecok.edu

NCAA Compliance Assistant
Rozalin Roark
580-559-5301
rroark@ecok.edu

Veteran's Certification Assistant
Dennis Shenenberger
580-559-5249 
dshenenberger@ecok.edu

Degree Requirements Auditor
ADeidra Simmons
580-559-5235
asimmons@ecok.edu

Transfer Admissions Officer
Kylie Stephens
580-559-5237
kstephens@ecok.edu