Department of Kinesiology Faculty

Department Chair
Jason Prather
Assistant Professor & Director - Athletic Training
KIN 111
580-559-5357
jprather@ecok.edu

Department Secretary
Ruth Huckeby
Kinesiology Department Secretary
KIN 110
580-559-5468
rhuckeby@ecok.edu

Kinesiology Instructors
Destini Anderson
Instructor & Head Softball Coach
Women's Athletic Facility
580-559-5363
danderson@ecok.edu

Riley Bailey
Instructor & Head Soccer Coach
Women's Athletic Facility
580-559-5747
rbailey@ecok.edu

Kent Franz
Instructor & Head Women's Basketball Coach
KACT 309
580-559-5568
kfranz@ecok.edu

Ja Havens
Instructor & Head Men's Basketball Coach
KACT 302
580-559-5567
jhavens@ecok.edu

Trey Hendon
Instructor & Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
KACT 301
580-559-5566
rhendon@ecok.edu

Emily Holombek
Instructor & Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
KACT 311
580-559-5789
eholombek@ecok.edu

Rashad Jackson
Instructor & Assistant Football Coach
KACT 205
580-559-5360
rjackson@ecok.edu

Brittany Klaus
Instructor & Assistant Athletic Trainer
KACT 122
580-559-5521
briakla@ecok.edu

Brian Lorance
Instructor & Coordinator - Athletic Training
KAC 120
580-559-5315
brilwlor@ecok.edu

Jillian McCarty
Instructor
KIN 116
580-559-5836
jmccarty@ecok.edu

Tim McCarty
Instructor & Head Football Coach
KACT 206
580-559-5362
tmccarty@ecok.edu

Jeff McGaha
Instructor
KACT 117
580-559-5585
jmcgaha@ecok.edu

Matt McGaha
Instructor
KIN 115
580-559-5969
mmcgaha@ecok.edu

Randy Pippin
Instructor & Assistant Football Coach
KACT 208
580-559-5359
rpippin@ecok.edu

Dino Rosato
Instructor & Head Baseball Coach
Baseball Building
580-559-5787
crosato@ecok.edu

Steve Sawyer
Instructor & Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
KIN 118
580-559-5386
ssawyer@ecok.edu

David Thorn
Instructor & Head Volleyball Coach
KACT 121-B
580-559-5790
dthorn@ecok.edu

Adjunct Instructors
Heather Beam
Adjunct Instructor
KIN 119
580-559-5747
hbeam@ecok.edu

Justin Graham
NCAA Compliance Coordinator
KACT 310
580-559-5653
juspgra@ecok.edu

Jeff Williams
Associate Professor & Director of Athletics
KACT 304
580-559-5604
jwillims@ecok.edu