Music Department Faculty


Mark Hollingsworth, DMA
Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Professor
140 Faust Hall
580-559-5424
mholling@ecok.edu
 
 
   

 

Kelley Alig, EdD
Coordinator
Associate Professor
Music Education, Voice
Faust Hall 210
580-559-5726
kalig@ecok.edu

 

                   Voice

   

doc pub.jpg

J. Steven Walker, PhD
Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Director of Choral Activities, Voice
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
580-559-5473

swalker@ecok.edu

 

 


 

Melody Baggech, DMA
Associate Professor
Voice, Gospel Choir, Opera
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
580-559-5464
mbaggech@ecok.edu

 

 

 

Alan Marshall, DMA
Adjunct Instructor
Voice, Music Theory, Conducting
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
580-559-5464
amarshall@ecok.edu

 

 

 

Kelby Pletcher
Adjunct Instructor
Voice
Faust Hall 121
580-559-5591
kpletcher@ecok.edu

 

 

 

Becky Morrison
Adjunct Instructor
Voice
Faust Hall 203
580-559-5599

 

 

                   Instrumental

 

 

 

Allen Correll, DMA
Assistant Professor
Director of Bands, Conducting, Jazz Ensemble
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 147
580-559-5390
acorrell@ecok.edu

 

 

Bio pic 2 finley.jpg

Benjamin T. Finley, DMA
Assistant Professor
Assistant Director of Bands, Percussion
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
580-559-5391
bfinley@ecok.edu

 

 

 

Bio pic 2 finley.jpg

Lauren Cox, DM
Assistant Professor
Clarinet, Saxophone and Music Theory
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
580-559-5391
lcox@ecok.edu

 

 

 

 

Genevieve Craig
Adjunct Instructor
French Horn
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
580-559-5731
gcraig@ecok.edu

 

 

 

Juliana Overmier
Adjunct Instructor
Flute
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
580-559-5736
overmier@ecok.edu

 

 

 

Susanne Woolley
Adjunct Instructor
Violin, Strings
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
580-559-5731
swoolley@ecok.edu

 

 

 

Dean Cole
Adjunct Instructor
Low Brass
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
580-559-5586

 

 

                   Piano

 

 

HiblerStarla6705.jpg

Starla Hibler, DMA
Professor
Piano, Music History
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center  153
580-559-5472
shibler@ecok.edu

 

 

 

W  T  Skye Garcia Web Pic March 2010.jpg

W. T. Skye Garcia, MM
Instructor
Music Theory, Piano, Composition
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center  152
580-559-5479
wgarcia@ecok.edu

 

 

 

 

Rudy Lupinski
Adjunct Instructor
Music Theory, Piano, Accompanist
Faust Hall208
580-559-5591
rlupinsk@ecok.edu

 

 

 

Paul Rowe
Adjunct Instructor
Piano, Organ, Pep Band
Faust Hall 120
580-559-5533
prowe@ecok.edu