Faculty Senate Members

School of Business

        Pat Fountain
Charlie Jones

College of Education and Psychology

Jack Green – Secretary
Marc Klippenstine
Jason Prather – Vice President

College of Health & Sciences

Pat Bohan – President
Luann Evert
Robert Newcomer
Mary Kay Tarver

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Rich Alford
Christopher Bean

Paul Emerich

Michelle Price
Jenna Owens


Theda Schwing