Educational Opportunity Center

1100 E. 14th St., Box S-56

Ada, OK 74820

(580) 559-5684

Staff

Evelyn Martin,  Director                  
580-559-5685
emartin@ecok.edu

Katie Dildine, Office Manager
580-559-5684
kdildine@ecok.edu

Cole Gallup, Academic Advisor                                                     
580-559-5764
cgallup@ecok.edu

Kerri Matheny, Academic Advisor
580-559-5687
kmatheny@ecok.edu
 

Debbie Mayton, Part-Time Academic Advisor
580-559-5686
dmayton@ecok.edu


Seminole State College
Seminole, OK
405-382-9517

Wanda Pierce, Academic Advisor 
wpierce@ecok.edu


Ardmore Higher Education Center
Ardmore, OK
580-223-4476

Kirk Rushing, Academic Advisor 
krushing@ecok.edu


Murray State College
Tishomingo, OK
580-371-2371 ext. 213

Lindsey Garone, Academic Advisor
lgarone@mscok.edu